Locations

Albert zips operates in many countries. Our headquarters is located in Hong Kong. We have production facilities in Bangladesh, Belgium, China, India, Morocco, Turkey and Vietnam. Our sales representatives are present in both these countries, and the following countries: Belarus, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Germany, Madagascar, Portugal, Romania, Russia, The Netherlands, UK, and Ukraine. 

Bangladesh

11th floor, North Tower, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road Sector 7, Uttra 1230 Dhaka

bangladesh@remove-this.albertzips.com
+880 1712 546 434 or +880 1972 546 434 (mobile)
Mr. Shafiqul Islam

Belarus

K. Tsetkin 18-4A, 220004 Minsk
belarus@remove-this.albertzips.com
+375 172 001 570
Mr. Vadim Neskrebin

Belgium

Rue Jakob Smits 39, 1070 Brussels 
belgium@remove-this.albertzips.com
+32 2521 3782
Mr. Jacques Albert

Bulgaria

Mladost 1, BL.70A VH2, ET.1, Sofiya
bulgaria@remove-this.albertzips.com
+359 897 867 224
Ms. Züleyha Ivanova

China

Room 301 3/F, No17, 555 Lane, Xinnan Street, Xinqiao Town, 201612 Shanghai
shanghai@remove-this.albertzips.com
+86 2152 969 786
Mr. Aran Wang

Finland

Tullikatu 15B 8, 21100 Naantali
finland@remove-this.albertzips.com
+358 405 694 234
Mr. Seppo Mäkelä

France

225 Rue du Long Pot, 59800 Lille
france@remove-this.albertzips.com
+33 320 475 151
Ms. Frederique Lyoen

Germany

Industriepark 15, 5374CM Schaijk
nl-germany@remove-this.albertzips.com 
+31 486 462 634
Mr. Rob de Wolf

Hong Kong (HQ)

Unit 6, 22/F

Westin Centre

26 Hung To Road

Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Hong Kong

hongkong@remove-this.albertzips.com
+852 2545 3862
Ms. Reese Kwok 

India

120 LIG, KHB Colony, 7th Main,

Behind Total Gas Petrol Bunk

Basveshwaranagar, Bengaluru-560079

Tel. +91 988 6666 246

Tel. 080 40935824

india@remove-this.albertzips.com

Madagascar

PK 12 Route de Majunga, Andranotapahina 105, Antananarivo
madagascar@remove-this.albertzips.com
+261 202 244 628
Mr. Olivier Cua

Morocco

Lot 316-317, Zone Industrielle, El Jadida
morocco@remove-this.albertzips.com
+212 523 344 028
Mr. Khalid Laraki

Portugal

Parque Industrial de Mide, Lote 22, 4815-901 Lordelo
portugal@remove-this.albertzips.com
+351 252 840 480
Mr. Diogo Pereira

Poland

Street: MŁAWSKA 8, 03-113 WARSAW 

e-mail: poland@remove-this.albertzips.com

tel:      +48 506 154 676

Mobile: +48723331331

Mrs. Marta Kubicka

Romania

CAVAR CENTER 270 D, Turnu Magurele Street, floor 1 District 4, Bucharest, Code 041713

Mrs Nicole Popescu

Phone: +40 722 695 808 

romania@remove-this.albertzips.com

Russia

Ugreshskaya Street 2/2, 115088 Moscow
russia@remove-this.albertzips.com
+7 926 795 6050
Mr. Ahmet Kaya

South Africa

Grosvenor Square, Park Lane, Century city,

7441 Cape Town

Tel: 021 110 5850

email :southafrica@albertzips.com

Sri Lanka

 No:76/1 Kamatha Watta Road

Madawelikada, Rajagiriya Sri Lanka

srilanka@remove-this.albertzips.com

Tel. +94 11 4885401,4885402

The Netherlands

Industriepark 15, 5374CM Schaijk
nl-germany@remove-this.albertzips.com 
+31 486 462 634
Mr. Oscar Tromp

Turkey

M.O.S.B. Ekrem Elginkan Cd. No7, 45030 Manisa
turkey@remove-this.albertzips.com
+90 2362 1308 86 
Ms. Rozet Zibil

Ukraine

Dunaeva Street 34B, 54017 Nikolayev
ukraine@remove-this.albertzips.com
+38 0938373236
Mr. Demir Yilmaz

United Kingdom

8 Kelmscott Road, Harborne, Birmingham, B17 8QN

Tel. +44 7852251456

uk@albertzips.com

Vietnam

Dai Nguyen Building 385A Cong Hoa Street, Tan Binh Discrict, Ho Chi Minh City
vietnam@remove-this.albertzips.com
+84 2838 104 335
Ms. Cao Thi Phuong